Australia / New Zealand

Melbourne

Level 11, 11 Queens Road
Melbourne
VIC 3004
Australia

melbourne@presenceofit.com

Ph: 1300 66 55 03
Fax: +61 3 9866 1833

Sydney

Level 4, 157 Walker Street
North Sydney
NSW 2060
Australia

sydney@presenceofit.com.au

Ph: 1300 66 55 03
Fax: +61 2 9955 2241

Brisbane

Level 15, 239 George Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000
Australia

brisbane@presenceofit.com.au

Ph: 1300 66 55 03
Fax: +61 7 3012 9171

Perth

2/98, Cambridge Street
West Leederville
WA  6007
Australia

perth@presenceofit.com.au

Ph: 1300 66 55 03

New Zealand

Level 33, ANZ Centre
23-29 Albert Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

auckland@presenceofit.com

Ph: +64 9 985 5785


Asia Pacific / Japan

Singapore

(Asia Regional Headquarters)
237 Alexandra Road
#04-15/16, The Alexcier
Singapore 159929

singapore@presenceofit.com

Ph: +65 6717 2515

 

 

Hong Kong

Level 23, One Island East, 
18 Westlands Road,
Island East, Hong Kong

hongkong@presenceofit.com

Ph: +852 3750 7968
Fax: +852 3750 7400

Malaysia

Unit B-3A-19, Level 3A, 
Empire Soho, Empire Subang
Jalan SS16/1, 47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

malaysia@presenceofit.com

Ph: +60 3 5022 2318

Tokyo, Japan

Level 15, Cerulean Tower
26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, 
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo, Japan 150-8512

japan@presenceofit.com

Ph: +81 3 5456 5514

Taipei, Taiwan

Level 37, Taipei 101 Tower
No. 7, Section 5, Xinyi Road, 
Taipei 110, 
Taiwan

taiwan@presenceofit.com

Ph: +886 2 8729 9681

Bangkok, Thailand

90/34 14th Floor Sathorn Thani 1 Tower,
North Sathorn Road
Silom, Bangrak.Bangkok 10500
Thailand

thailand@presenceofit.com

Ph: +66 2 045 8096
Fax: +66 2 045 8097

Seoul, South Korea

Lvl 22, Two IFC,10 Gukjegeumyung-ro,
Youngdeungpo-gu,
Seoul, South Korea 150-945

korea@presenceofit.com

Ph: +82 2 6138 3521


North America

Dallas

1801 N. Lamar Street
Suite 450
Dallas TX 75202 U.S.A.

usa@presenceofit.com

Ph: +1 214 842 8345

Fort Collins

144 North Mason Street, Suite 6
Fort Collins CO 80524 U.S.A.

usa@presenceofit.com

Ph: +1 970 306 4142

Houston

Presence of IT
17725 Katy Freeway,
Suite 101
Houston, TX 77094

usa@presenceofit.com

Ph: +1 877 561 POIT (7648)

Ontario

PO Box 161
Station Brooklin
Whitby Ontario
L1M 1B5
Canada

canada@presenceofit.ca

Ph: +1 905 441 6343


India

Bangalore

Santa Monica,  
No. 2/2A, 2nd Floor,  
Hayes Road,  
Richmond Town,     
Bangalore  560 025  
Karnataka, INDIA

Ph: +91 080 41146251

Hyderabad

The Platina
403 Block A, IV Floor
Gachibowli Main Road
Gachibowli
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 032

Ph: +91 40 6900 0490


Enquiry

Have a general question, or just want to reach out to us? Fill out the form below, or contact one of our regional offices.

Name *
Name